Supplier of home decoration

Lou de Castellane

Spring-Summer 2022 Collection

Spring-Summer 2022 Collection

Lou de Castellane proposes a spring summer 2022 collection which is structured around two bucolic parenthesis" ambiences  and A "patio in the city". For once, Lou de Castellane offers a colour palette complete both for its high quality artificial flowers than in its vases or decorative objects. Freshness and summer feeling will be the order of the day. If, as a decoration professionalyou prefer to surf the green trend, the offer from artificial plants and foliage of this collection is really worth discovering urgently.

Artificial flowers and pastel glass vases offer a bucolic interlude

Your supplier asserts a strong position with a return to its roots by offering a wide range of flowers. All more realistic the one than the other, because hand-paintedThey invite you to dream, through a panel of pastel colour fresh and lush: magnolias, orchids, pansies, alliums, roses give each other the slip. The gentle shades are also available on the vases (mouth-blown) and decorative items. A playful collection that makes you want to play with the stemss, the pottery or the photophores to create a sparkling atmosphere and enjoy a bucolic interlude.

Create a patio in the city with our illusion plants

In his second thematicLou de Castellane is once again putting European craftsmanship in the spotlight with a whole Terracotta collection. The idea of a patio in the city where plants are an integral part of our interior. A wide range of drooping foliageof large exotic leaves and indoor plants highlights the current trends : Philodendron Monstera, Clarinervium, cacti or succulents... Also, a multitude of solutions is proposed to leave room for the plants in our homess, including with bamboo gardens to hang.

Lou de Castellane

Always at the heart of the trend, the spring summer 2022 collection Lou de Castellane, remains a guarantee of quality andelegance.

Let yourself be surprised and discover our flowers and decorative items. Our sales team will be happy to present it to you. You can already get an overview here on our catalogue.  

Finally, our complete offer is always available on our B to B sitePlease do not hesitate to contact us contact to get your access professional.

Sign up and get

10%qdsfsf

On all flooring services

Fournisseur de décoration pour la maison

Lou de Castellane

Collection Printemps-Été 2022

Collection Printemps-Été 2022

Lou de Castellane propose une collection printemps été 2022 qui s’articule autour de deux ambiances  » parenthèse bucolique «  et « patio en ville ». Une fois n’est pas coutume, Lou de Castellane offre une palette de couleurs complète aussi bien pour ses fleurs artificielles haut de gamme que dans ses vases ou objets de décoration. Fraîcheur et sensation estival seront au rendez-vous. Si, en tant que professionnel de la décoration, vous préférez surfer sur la tendance green, l’offre de plantes et de feuillages artificiels de cette collection est  vraiment à découvrir d’urgence.

Fleurs artificielles et vases en verre pastel offre une parenthèse bucolique

Votre fournisseur affirme une position forte avec un retour aux sources en proposant une large gamme de fleurs. Toutes plus réalistes les unes que les autres, car peintes à la main, elles invitent à la rêverie, à travers un panel de couleur pastel frais et luxuriant : magnolias, orchidées, pensées, alliums, roses se donnent le change. Les doux camaïeux se déclinent aussi sur les vases (soufflés bouche) et les articles de décoration. Une collection ludique qui donne envie de jouer avec les tiges, les poteries ou les photophores pour créer une ambiance pétillante et savourer une parenthèse bucolique.

Créez un patio en ville avec nos plantes d'illusions

Dans sa seconde thématique, Lou de Castellane met encore une fois l’artisanat européen à l’honneur avec toute une collection Terracotta. L’idée d’un patio en ville où le végétal fait partie intégrante de notre intérieur. Un large panel de feuillage retombant, de grande feuilles exotiques et de plantes d’intérieur souligne les tendances actuelles : Philodendron Monstera, Clarinervium, cactus ou plantes succulentes… Aussi, une multitude de solutions est proposée pour laisser place au végétal dans nos maisons, notamment avec des jardins de bambou à suspendre.

Lou de Castellane

Toujours au cœur de la tendance, la collection printemps été 2022 Lou de Castellane, reste un gage de qualité et d’élégance.

Laissez-vous surprendre et découvrez nos fleurs et objets de décoration. Notre équipe commerciale se fera un plaisir de venir vous la présenter. Vous pouvez déjà en avoir un aperçu ici sur notre catalogue.  

Enfin, notre offre complète est toujours disponible sur notre site B to B, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter pour obtenir votre accès professionnel.

Sign up and get

10%qdsfsf

On all flooring services